Book Detail

Skin of My Teeth: Volume 1


Told in the first person, the Skinned Series stars Eryn, dynamic, strong, and a little fragile as she fights her inner demons, caught between life as a shapeshifter and life as a human.

“Note to readers. This novel is told in three parts. Each volume ends on a cliffhanger until the thrilling conclusion in Volume 3. All volumes will be compiled into a full ebook / paperback novel releasing in 2015.”

Skin of My Teeth: Volume 1 (Skinned: Book 3)
Judith Graves
ISBN 13: 9781616030384

Order Now!

* draw a card from the deck
* kill or be killed
* and if you’re lucky, repeat…
Hidden agendas, deep, dark secrets, and monsters lurking around every locker. It’s business as usual at Redgrave High for Eryn and her crew of paranorm hunters – although the two guys vying for her heart just might have to up their game.
A little healthy competition soon becomes all-out survival of the fittest as the crew are pitted against a pack of demons trading souls – for keeps. The student population is enamored with a new card game, Boroughs Quest. Kids are desperate to get their hands on gilded cards from a mysterious expansion deck, but when they do…
It’s all fun and games ’til somebody dies.
“Graves delivers again with a solid style, snappy comebacks, and mysterious intrigue. Her Skinned series packs a strong punch.” ~ Halli Dee Lilburn, author of Shifters

I love Judith Graves’s writing style. The main character, Eryn, drew me into her world with her snark and her wit, and I didn’t want to leave.” ~ Donnie Darko Girl Blog
“Eryn is a fantastic main character – she’s sarcastic, funny, and the ultimate super hero.” ~ Reese’s Reviews